Administrative Staff and Volunteers

Alexandra Allen, Fundraising Associate

Benny Anthony, Safety Coordinator

Tameka Baker, Friendship Center Administrator

May C Brown, Gardening and Greenhouse Director

Daneisha Hollis, Episcopal Service Corps Fellow

Charlotte Cameron, Art Director

Alexis Chase, Vicar and Executive Director of The Friendship Center 

Liz Mitchell, Wellness and Recovery Director

Tony Petropoulos, Certified Nursing Assistant

Reonn Rabon, Director of Food Services


Board of Directors

Ben and Linda Greer

Tom and Linda Cox

Karen Lemley

Edi Guyton